But first, an introduction…

Hello people of the internet! My name is Cheylan, but I go by Chey because it’s easier. I am 21 years old and I currently live in Florida. Yes, I live where you vacation; it’s great.

 

I recently ended my 2nd year at Bible College and was left with no direction but a lot to say. Writing has always been my go-to whenever I’m hurting, excited, or just have no one to talk to. I’ve always appreciated people who blog and can be vulnerable to people they’ve never met, and that’s what I wish to do with my blog. I’ve started, quit, restarted, quit again, and went on hiatus with this page. There are no promises that the cycle won’t happen again unfortunately. Like every other christ-follower out there, I have strengths and weaknesses. I get discouraged, yet I can also be great at encouraging. my passion is for people and discipleship, and I hope that this page can be my outlet for both.

Some of what I have to say will make sense. Stick around to find that nugget of sweet truth.

 

-Cheylan

Leave a Reply

